Ruff-n-Smooth – BMG (Be My Girl)


After a long time of absence, Ruff-n-Smooth made up of Bullet and Akhan is back on the music scene with a new hit single titled ‘BMG.’ The Swagger Boys are now signed to Ruff Money Records and promise to take back their place on the top of the BillBoard chart once again.

The duo also have another release out, ‘Afrobeats.’ Check it out and as usual don’t forget to leave your opinion on it below…”In The Beginning It Was Ruff But Now It’s Smooth Sailing”

Ruff-n-Smooth – B.M.G (Prod by KillBeatz)

Ruff-n-Smooth – Afrobeats (Prod by Killbeatz)



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.