Ozone – Superiority Complex


The wait is finally over! Aristokrat Records/960 Music rapper Ozone just dropped his first mixtape, SUPERIORITY COMPLEX. The mixtape was produced by Leriq, Aristokrat/960 Music in-house producer.



  1. Blackman Blood
  2. Introduktion ft. Yung L.
  3. All night
  4. 1000
  5. Confessions
  6. In The Morning
  7. Skit
  8. All I know
  9. Shalala
  10. Purple Trees
  11. Fire On ft. Mojeed
  12. Look Twice ft. BOJ
  13. Mercy ft. Wizkid
  14. Skit
  15. Long Time Coming



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.