Omar Sterling – Victory through Harmony (Full Album)


R2Bees Entertainment in collaboration with Starboy Worldwide presents Victory through Harmony, an 18-track mixtape by Omar Sterling of R2Bees. He features acts like Mugeez, Wizkid and Humble Dis on the mixtape. Download and enjoy the entire mixtape…ratata!!!

Download Full Album


01 Omar Sterling – Why You Dey Vex (Prod by Bali)

02 Omar Sterling – Site Boys ft Mugeez (Prod by Killmatic)

03 Omar Sterling – Talk Talk ft Mugeez

04 Omar Sterling – Exodus ft Wizkid (Prod by Bali)

05 Omar Sterling – Bright City Lights (Prod by Bali)

06 Omar Sterling – Casino freestyle (Prod by Bali)

07 Omar Sterling – Ibiza (Prod by KillBeatz)

08 Omar Sterling – Hakuna Matata (Prod by Bali)

09 Omar Sterling – Magnificent/Mmabia (Prod by Killmatic)

10 Omar Sterling – Bob Marley (Prod by Sarz)

11 Omar Sterling – 20$ 1 Gram Ah Kush ft Mugeez (Prod by Killmatic)

12 Omar Sterling – Nineteen Ninety (Prod by Killmatic)

13 Omar Sterling – Every Beat then e Rap / Shanga (Prod by Killmatic)

14 Omar Sterling – Zongo Junction/Friday ft Humble Dis x Teejhay

15 Omar Sterling – Beautiful Girl ft Mugeez (Prod by Killmatic)

16 Omar Sterling – Akushika / Roses

17 Omar Sterling – Love Somebody (Prod by Bali)

18 Omar Sterling – Victory through Harmony (Prod by Killmatic)




Omar Sterling is the real definition of hip hop in GH..
he’s the best… in fact he’s the King. he’s the Makaveli of our time

Herh omar you do all ma guy u do all
Everything they your side Charlie them for take hip hop cover you for Ghana here asuer big ups Bro

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.