Sovran (Full Album) - Yaa Pono

Sovran (Full Album)

Artist: Yaa Pono
Released: 2021

Uptown Energy rapper – Yaa Pono comes out of hibernation to serve us with this album titled ‘Sovran’.

‘Sovran’ is a 9-track multi-genre body of work which features Tee Rhymes and Lady Jay. The ‘Gbee Naabu‘ hitmaker nails this masterpiece, which we recommend you have on your playlist.

Stream and Download ‘Sovran’ below;