Impressive track list for D-Black’s album, ‘The Revelation’ out!



Although Ghanaian rapper, D-Black’s sophomore album is not out till early 2012, the album which is expected to feature international music stars has been making a lot of buzz in recent times. Latest news being that, the track listing for the album has been leaked.

The leaked track list looks very exciting with 22 tracks, and for those who haven’t yet seen the rapper on any solo project, some of the cuts from the CD do not feature any guest artists.

The track listing sees guest appearances from YMCMB artist Corey Gunz and also Keri Hilson, Dj Webster, Twista and Sheek Louch from the USA, Sarkodie, Efya, Dee Moneey, Dr. Cryme from Ghana and 2Face, Mo Cheddah, Zara,Skales and Kel from Nigeria. Producers on the album also includes Green Gafacci, Coptic, Kwam1, Sammie Blacc, E.L,QC Funk, Jounide, Dj Webster.

Meanwhile, the first single ‘My Kinda Girl’ ft. Sarkodie is on there and the video for that is expected to drop October 17.

1. My BIG Secret

2. Soo gone

3. Behind Closed doors ft. Dj Webster,Keri Hilson & Twista

4. Still da Same ft. Corey Gunz & Efya

5. Maame Yaa ft.Sammie Blacc

6. Bread and butter ft. Zara (Nigeria)

7. My Kinda girl ft. Sarkodie

8. Black Clouds

9. Y33 sei Mu

10. Fallin’ ft. Mo Cheddah (Nigeria)

11. Blessed ft. 2face (Nigeria)

12. Freaky Wit u ft.STL (Kenya)

13. Slippin’

14. Another day ft. Skales(Nigeria)

15. Can I talk to You ft. Kel and Sammie

16. Tear da Roof Off

17. Huz dat ft. Tear Gas (S.A), Dr.Cryme and Dee Moneey

18. Dare me ft. Lira (S.A)

19. Joy and Pain ft. Sheek Louch & Sa La Edin

20. I’m a hustla Baby ft. Rell & XO Senavoe

21. King

22. Tears ft. Sheriffa Gunu

Source: Ameyaw Debrah



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.