Ace Dj R-Jay – Royal Mix Vol 1

 Ace Dj R-jay out with a banging mixtape from our favourite artistes including Burna boy, Duncan Mighty, Tiwa savage, Wizkid, Slim case, Davido, wande coal amongst many others. Below is the track list. Download and enjoy Royal Mix Vol 1

01. Burna Boy. Gbona
02. Burna Boy, On The Low
03. Teni. Case
04. Davido ft Zlatan. Bum Bum
05. Victor Ad Ft Davido. Tired U
06. Burna Boy. Ye
07. Wande Coal. So Mi So
08. Davido. wa Baby
09. Kizz Daniel Ft Davido. One Ticket
10. Chinko Ft Lil Kesh &  Zlatan. Able God
11. Niniola. Bana
12. Qdot. Gbese
13. Eleniyan. Yahoo Lawon Oremi
14. Free Beat
15. General I.B.D. Ero
16. Slimcace. Otunba Lanba
17. Dj Neptune FT Kizz Daniel. Wait
18. Olamide. Motigbana
19. DJ_Enimoney Ft Reminisce & SlimCase & Tiwa Savage. Diet
20. Small Doctor. My People
21. Etc



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.