The Slow Rise Project Mixtape

The Slow Rise Project
Click here to download!

01. SLOW RISE [Download]

02. TOP OF THE WORLD [Download]

03. FLY AWAY [Download]

04. ZIPLOC FRESH [Download]

05. DOEKNOTS [Download]

06. BE RIGHT THERE [Download]

07. CAN’T HOLD ME DOWN [Download]

08. SINFUL WORLD [Download]

09. WHO YOU KNOW [Download]

10. WORLD FAMOUS (interlude) [Download]

11. VICTIM [Download]

12. PANIC ATTACK [Download]

13. LOVE MY MUSIC [Download]

14. ACROSS THE WATER [Download]



About ghanamotion

Founder and CEO at Ghanamotion Limited.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.