Lyrix Thats Whazzup Mixtape


Click here to download!

01 Lyrix – Intro (Prod by Arny) [Download]

02 Lyrix – How Far (Prod by KwameBeatz) [Download]

03 Lyrix – Nothing on me ft Sean Taylor & Padlock [Download]

04 Lyrix – HeadLine Girl ft Trigga & Olivia (Prod by Nii King of Accra) [Download]

05 Lyrix – Ashe wo ft Ecxtrema & Kay Ara [Download]

06 Lyrix – Skit [Download]

07 Lyrix – Maamele ft Arny & UsherBeatz (Prod by UsherBeatz) [Download]

08 Lyrix – No play ft Nii King Of Accra (Mixed by Moni Allen) [Download]

09 Lyrix – No Long Tin ft Nayaa [Download]

10 Lyrix – Dedication ft LowKey [Download]

11 Lyrix – Outro [Download]

[BONUS] Lyrix – Team No Sleep ft Slick & Trigga (Mixed by Moni Allen) [Download]



About ghanamotion

Founder and CEO at Ghanamotion Limited.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.