BlackUp – SketchBook


Click here to download!

01. BlackUp – Intro [Download]

02. BlackUp – I Vex [Download]

03. BlackUp – Cemetery (True Religion) [Download]

04. BlackUp – Mind on My Money ft. Young Vim [Download]

05. BlackUp – Who No Know Must Know [Download]

06. BlackUp – Di Nanni [Download]

07. BlackUp – The Way She Dey Wine ft. Kudjo [Download]

08. BlackUp – Fontomfrom ft. Kudjo [Download]

09. BlackUp – Look Over There [Download]

10. BlackUp – Hold Ya Remix [Download]

11. BlackUp – Versitality [Download]

12. BlackUp – Beautiful Girls [BONUS] [Download]

13. BlackUp – Mbaa Bi [BONUS] [Download]



About ghanamotion

Founder and CEO at Ghanamotion Limited.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.